top of page

What do I mean by " Dearborn Search and Visibility Concept?"

In my digital marketing course, as I have previously explained, I am tasked with the creation of a website with the end goal of being ranked by Google. Well one of my keywords i am trying to be ranked for is Dearborn search and visibility concept, but what does that mean?

Well, when you create a website what is your goal?

To hang somewhere in cyberspace or gain traffic...you guessed right you always want to gain more traffic (or people visiting your site). So search and visibility go hand in hand really. when people go to search engines they want to find answers directly, not some content that might match what they want. This concept allows you to be found due to the optimization we are learning in class. I

f you are interested in projects like this one check out UMD's site and begin your education!


bottom of page